Board of Directors

 

Betty Morgan
President
(919) 962-3397
betty_satterfield@unc.edu
 
Chrissie Greenberg
Co-Vice President
(919) 962-3397
chrissie_greenberg@unc.edu
 
Charletta Sims Evans
Co-Vice President
simsevan@email.unc.edu
 
Randall Borror
Co-Treasurer
(919) 843-5429
randall_borror@med.unc.edu
 
Lakhesh Khullar
Co-Treasurer
(919) 843-3221
lakhesh_khullar@med.unc.edu
 
Veronica McClain
Programs Chair
(919) 537-3362
vmcclain@email.unc.edu
 
Lorrie Robbins
Communications Chair
(919) 843-2696
lorrier@ad.unc.edu
 
Adrienne Cromwell
Membership Co-Chair
(919) 843-7069
acromwel@email.unc.edu
 
Delphine Bull
Membership Co-Chair
(919) 962-4559
delphine_bull@med.unc.edu
 
Will Frey
Secretary | Ex Officio
(919) 962-9685
will_frey@unc.edu
 
Chris Meinecke
Board Advisor
(919) 843-6573
chris_meinecke@med.unc.ed