Board of Directors

 

Betty Morgan
President
(919) 962-3397
betty_satterfield@unc.edu
 
Chrissie Greenberg
Co-Vice President
(919) 962-3397
chrissie_greenberg@unc.edu
 
Lorrie Robbins
Co-Vice President
(919)  843-2696
lorrier@email.unc.edu
 
Randall Borror
Co-Treasurer
(919) 843-5429
randall_borror@med.unc.edu
 
Chris Meinecke
Co-Treasurer
(919) 843-6573
cmeinecke@aims.unc.edu
 
Veronica McClain
Programs Co-Chair
(919) 537-3362
vmcclain@email.unc.edu
 
Charletta Sims Evans
Programs Co-Chair
simsevan@email.unc.edu
 
Melissa Cobb
Communications Chair – External
(919) 962-2870
mcobb@email.unc.edu
 
Miranda McCraw
Communications Chair – Internal
(919) 843-9644
mmcc@unc.edu
 
Adrienne Cromwell
Membership Co-Chair
(919) 843-7069
acromwel@email.unc.edu
 
Liz Moore
Membership Co-Chair
(919) 962-4682
lizthorn@email.unc.edu
 
Will Frey
Secretary | Ex Officio
(919) 962-9685
will_frey@unc.edu