Board of Directors

Communications, Robyn Narvesen
Term: 2017 - 2020
Director of Administrative Services
Facilitiies Services
Giles F. Horney Building, CB 1800
robyn.narvesen@fac.unc.edu |

Co-Treasurer, Randall Borror
Term: 2017-2020
Associate Chief of Administration, Division of Cardiology
UNC School of Medicine
randall_borror@med.unc.edu | (919) 843-5429

President, Melissa Cobb
Term: 2016 – 2019
Business Officer
Law School
102 Ridge Road Chapel Hill, CB 3380
mcobb@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-2870

Vice President, Chrissie Greenberg
Term: 2014 -2020
Director of Finance and HR
Study Abroad
2107 FedEx Global Education Center, CN#3130
christine_greenberg@unc.edu | (919) 962-8320

Co-Treasurer, Chris Meinecke
Term: 2013 – 2018
Business Manager
Department of Anesthesiology
205 MacNider, CB# 7010
cmeinecke@aims.unc.edu | (919) 843-6573

Membership Co-Chair, Adrienne Cromwell
Term: 2016 -2019
Dir. of Advising & Int'l Stud. Programs
Study Abroad
FedEx Global Education Ctr., CB 3130
acromwel@email.unc.edu | (919) 843-7069

Membership Co-Chair, Jennifer Daniel
Term: 2017 -2020
Contracts and Grants Administration
Allied Health Sciences
Bondurant Hall 311
Jennifer_Daniel@med.unc.edu | (919) 966-9471

Programs Chair, Veronica McClain
Term: 2016 -2019
Business Officer
Office of Dean
385 S. Columbia St , CB 7450
vmcclain@email.unc.edu | (919) 537-3362

Publicity Chair, Miranda McCraw
Term: 2017 -2020
HR Specialist
Office of the Vice Chancellor For Research
Mmcc@unc.edu | (919) 843-9644

Technical Advisor and Webmaster, Karin Pecaut
Term: 2014-2020
Financial Accountant
Financial Reporting & Management Services
104 Airport Road, CB# 1270
pecaut@email.unc.edu | (919) 962-6923

Secretary, Will Frey
Term: Ex Officio
Assistant Director of Training and Development
Human Resources
104 Airport Road, CB# 1045
will_frey@unc.edu | (919) 962-9685