Chris Meinecke President, Chris Meinecke
Term: 2013 – 2016
Business Manager
Institute for Arts and Humanities
120 Hyde Hall, CB# 3322
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3322
meinecke@email.unc.edu
919 962-6830



Christine Stachowicz Vice President, Christine Stachowicz
Term: 2012 – 2015
Head of E-Resources & Serials Management
University Library
147 Davis Library, CB#3938
christine@unc.edu
919 962-0157



Narvis GreenTreasurer, Narvis Green
Term: 2013 – 2016
Director of Finance and Human Resources
UNC Global Unified Business Cluster
301 Pittsboro Street
narvis_green@unc.edu
919 962-5373



Will Frey Secretary, Will Frey
Term: Ex Officio
Assistant Director of Training and Development
Human Resources
104 Airport Road, CB# 1045
will_frey@unc.edu
919 962-9685



Sharon Holding Membership Chair, Sharon Holding
Term: 2011 – 2014
Operations Manager
UNC Kenan Flagler Business School
MBA for Executives Programs
McColl Bldg., CB# 3490
sharon_holding@unc.edu
919 962-3556



BenPoulsonPrograms Co-Chair, Ben Poulson
Term: 2012 – 2015
Associate Director Finance
Energy Services Department
CB# 1885
ben.poulson@energy.unc.edu
919 843-7327



chrissie.greenbergPrograms Co-Chair, Chrissie Greenberg
Term: 2013 – 2016
Student Services Manager
Department of Psychology
203 Davie Hall, CB# 3270
christine_greenberg@unc.edu
919 962-7149



David Alexander UMATechnical Advisor and Webmaster, David Alexander
Term: 2013 – 2016
Director of Information Technology
School of Journalism and Mass Communication
040 Carroll Hall, CB #3365
david.alexander@unc.edu
919 280-4920



David CulpPublicity Chair, David Culp
Term: 2012 – 2015
UBC Manager
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
312 South Building, CB# 4000
dwculp@email.unc.edu
919 962-1310