Chris Meinecke President, Chris Meinecke
Term: 2013 – 2016
Business Manager
Department of Anesthesiology
205 MacNider, Campus Box 7010
cmeinecke@aims.unc.edu
919-843-6573


chrissie.greenbergCo-Vice President, Chrissie Greenberg
Term: 2014 – 2017
Director for Finance and HR
Study Abroad
2107 FedEx Global Education Center, CB# 3130
christine_greenberg@unc.edu
919 962-8320


KC2A0358 Edited CroppedCo-Vice President, Betty Ann Morgan
Term: 2015 – 2018
Department Manager
Marine Sciences
Curriculum for the Environment & Ecology
3202D Venable Hall
betty_satterfield@unc.edu
919 966-9256

 


David CulpTreasurer, David Culp
Term: 2013-2016
UBC Manager
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
312 South Building, CB# 4000
dwculp@email.unc.edu
919 962-1310


Will Frey Secretary, Will Frey
Term: Ex Officio
Assistant Director of Training and Development
Human Resources
104 Airport Road, CB# 1045
will_frey@unc.edu
919 962-9685

 


PecaultMembership Co-Chair, Karin Pecaut
Term: 2014-2017
Accountant
Financial Reporting & Management Services
104 Airport Road, CB# 1045
pecaut@email.unc.edu
919 962-6923


camillebMembership Co-Chair, Camille Brooks
Term: 2015-2018
Senior Equal Opportunity Consultant
Equal Opportunity/Compliance Office
100 East Franklin Street, CB #9160
camille_brooks@unc.edu
919 966-3576


Narvis GreenPrograms Chair, Narvis Green
Term: 2013 – 2016
Director of Finance and Human Resources
UNC Global UBC
301 Pittsboro Street
narvis_green@unc.edu
919 962-5373

 


BenPoulsonInterim Technical Advisor and Webmaster, Ben Poulson
Term: 2013 – 2016
Associate Director
Energy Services Department
CB# 1885
ben.poulson@energy.unc.edu
919 843-8308


KC2A0358 Edited CroppedPublicity Chair, Betty Ann Morgan
Term: 2015 – 2018
Department Manager
Marine Sciences
Curriculum for the Environment & Ecology
3202D Venable Hall
betty_satterfield@unc.edu
919 966-9256