Chris Meinecke President, Chris Meinecke
Term: 2013 – 2016
Business Manager
Department of Anesthesiology
205 MacNider, Campus Box 7010
cmeinecke@aims.unc.edu
919 962-6830


BenPoulsonVice President, Ben Poulson
Term: 2014 – 2016
Associate Director Finance
Energy Services Department
CB# 1885
ben.poulson@energy.unc.edu
919 843-7327


Christine Stachowicz Treasurer, Christine Stachowicz
Term: 2014-2016
Head of E-Resources & Serials Management
University Library
147 Davis Library, CB#3938
christine@unc.edu
919 962-0157


Will Frey Secretary, Will Frey
Term: Ex Officio
Assistant Director of Training and Development
Human Resources
104 Airport Road, CB# 1045
will_frey@unc.edu
919 962-9685


Membership Chair, Karin Pecaut
Term: 2014-2016
Construction & Gen Accountant
Accounting Services
pecaut@email.unc.edu
919 962-5370


Narvis GreenPrograms Co-Chair, Narvis Green
Term: 2013 – 2016
Director of Finance and Human Resources
UNC Global Unified Business Cluster
301 Pittsboro Street
narvis_green@unc.edu
919 962-5373


chrissie.greenbergPrograms Co-Chair, Chrissie Greenberg
Term: 2013 – 2016
Student Services Manager
Department of Psychology
203 Davie Hall, CB# 3270
christine_greenberg@unc.edu
919 962-7149


Technical Advisor and Webmaster, Jonathan Pletzke
Term: 2014 – 2016
Information Technology Services
440 West Franklin, CB #1150
pletzke@unc.edu
919 537-3986


David CulpPublicity Chair, David Culp
Term: 2012 – 2015
UBC Manager
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
312 South Building, CB# 4000
dwculp@email.unc.edu
919 962-1310