First Name Last Name Department Contact Email
Jennifer Acton* UNC Student Affairs  
Bernice Adjabeng* School of Social Work bkadjabeng@unc.edu
Shannon Alderman Carolina Population Center smrobins@email.unc.edu
Stacy Barca Office of Sponsored Research sbarca@unc.edu
Cassandra Barnhart* Ophthalmology sandy_barnhart@med.unc.edu
Dixie Bloom School of Global Public Health Dixie_bloom@unc.edu
Randal Borror Medicine-Cardiology borror@email.unc.edu
Joni Bowling* Carolina Population Center Joni_bowling@unc.edu
Delphine Bull Biological & Genome Sciences Delphine_bull@med.unc.edu
Eric Cannon Office of Sponsored Research ecannon@email.unc.edu
Justin Case SCE-Staff Development jcase1@email.unc.edu
Nora Casper WUNC ncasper@wunc.org
Kauline Cipriani* SPH Inclusive Excellence cipriani@unc.edu
Daniel Comeskey* University Libraries comeskey@email.unc.edu
Adrienne Cromwell UNC Study Abroad Office acromwel@email.unc.edu
Annette Cytryn-Smith Carolina Population Center annette_crtryn-smith@unc.edu
David Darr Lineberger darrdb@med.unc.edu
Chase Debnam Psychology & Neuroscience dpowen@email.unc.edu
Diana Devereaux Global Studies dmchase@email.unc.edu
Joseph DiConcilio* School of Nursing, Administrative Services diconcil@email.unc.edu
Jean Estrada Social Medicine jestrada@med.unc.edu
Alex Everett* Information Technology Services Alex.Everett@unc.edu
Angelica Figueroa School of Public Health amfiguer@email.unc.edu
William Frey Retired will@pathfinderscoaching.com
Narvis Green UNC Global nogreen@email.unc.edu
Christine Greenberg UNC Study Abroad Office christine_greenberg@unc.edu
Penny Harris Communication pharris@email.unc.edu
Lonnie Hawley Global Health & Infectious Disease lonnie_hawley@med.unc.edu
Loretta Hester Internal Audit Office loretta.hester@unc.edu
Sharon Holding Kenan-Flagler Business School sharon_holding@unc.edu
Sally Hoyt* Energy Services sally_hoyt@energy.unc.edu
Lakhesh Khullar School of Medicine IT lakhesh_khullar@med.unc.edu
Keyana  Kimbrough University Cashier kkimbro@email.unc.edu
Angela Kingery Student Affairs, Office of Vice Chancellor angela_kingery@unc.edu
Becky Lee Center for Health Promotion beckylee@unc.edu
Michael Loy Ophthalmology michael_loy@med.unc.edu
Laura Mangili Campus Recreation lmangili@email.unc.edu
Diane Marian* UNC-S Data & Analytics  
Paul Marini Radiology, SOM paul_marini@med.unc.edu
Veronica McClain Office of the Dean vmcclain@email.unc.edu
Chris Meinecke Anesthesiology cmeinecke@aim.unc.edu
Latasha Mingo Health Behavior lmingo@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Moore Office of Sponsored Research  
Betty  Morgan Office of Sponsored Research Betty_Satterfield@unc.edu
Irina Olenicheva Anthropology iolen@email.unc.edu
Neda Padilla Lineberger neda.padilla@unc.edu
Kelly Parsons* Office Tech. Commercialization kelly.parsons@unc.edu
Elizabeth Watkins Price* School of Government watkinsprice@sog.unc.edu
Samantha Radel Statistics & Operations radel@email.unc.edu
Sandra Ramos-Eller Maternal Fetal Medicine, SOM sandra_ramos-eller@med.unc.edu
Robert Ricks* Institutional Research & Assessment robricks@email.unc.edu
Erika Ripley* University Library eripley@unc.edu
E. Tyler Ritter* Carolina Office Online Learning etritter@email.unc.edu
Matt Rivenbark* Eshelman School of Pharmacy jmriven@unc.edu
Lorrie Robbins Office of Sponsored Research lorrier@ad.unc.edu
Christine Routh* Medicine Administration HR christine_routh@med.unc.edu
Janet Rupert Account Payable jrupert@email.unc.edu
Christal Sandifer School of Information and Library Science cperkins@email.unc.edu
Dennis Schmidt Information Technology Services dennis_schmidt@unc.edu
Steven Shipley* Comparative Medicine sshipley@email.unc.edu
Deborah Shuntich School of Nursing leedeb@email.unc.edu
Diana Sikora School of Pharmacy  
Janae Simons* Lineberger Comp. Cancer Center jvsimons@email.unc.edu
Charletta Sims SPH-Student Affairs simsevan@email.unc.edu
Shakera Singleton Sonja Haynes Stone Center snsingl@email.unc.edu
Daphne Slaughter Pediatrics dkslaugh@med.unc.edu
Valerie Tan Allied Health Sciences vtan@med.unc.edu
Rollinda Thomas* UNC-S Academic Affairs rathomas@northcarolina.edu
Kaye Thompson-Rogers* NCCU College of Arts & Sciences  
Sarah Towles* Facilities Engineering sarah_towles@fac.unc.edu
Therese Triumph University Libraries thtriump@email.unc.edu
Stephen Weiss Retired  
Dee Dee White Vice Chancellor for Research deedee.white@unc.edu
Aiya Williams* Health Policy Management aiya@unc.edu
Kathi Wimmer
Diana Woodhouse Student Affairs IT woodhous@email.unc.edu
Ben Wright Office of Sponsored Research bwright1@email.unc.edu
Ying Yu  Campus Recreation  yyu14@unc.edu 
       
*ULEAD Program Graduate